List of trading holidays for the calendar year 2018

Given below is the list of trading holidays for NSE, BSE and NSE FNO for the calendar year 2018. Sr.No. Holidays Date Day 1 Republic Day 26-Jan-18 Friday 2 Mahashivratri 13-Feb-18 Tuesday 3 Holi 02-Mar-18 Friday 4 Mahavir Jayanti 29-Mar-18 Thursday 5 Good Friday 30-Mar-18 Friday 6 Maharashtra Day 01-May-18 Tuesday 7  Independence Day 15-Aug-18 […]

Read More