You could transfer funds instantly though NEST payment gateway from the below banks.

  1. Axis Bank
  2. Bank of Maharashtra
  3. Bank of Patiala
  4. Catholic Syrian Bank
  5. City Union Bank
  6. Deutsche Bank
  7. Dhanlaxmi Bank
  8. Federal Bank
  9. HDFC Bank
  10. IDBI Bank
  11. ICICI Bank
  12. Indian Bank
  13. Indian Overseas Bank
  14. Indusind Bank
  15. Jammu and Kashmir Bank (Will be disabled shortly)
  16. Kotak Mahindra Bank
  17. Karur Vysya Bank
  18. Lakshmi Vilas Bank
  19. Saraswat Bank
  20. State Bank of Bikaner and Jaipur
  21. State Bank of Hyderabad
  22. State Bank of India
  23. State Bank of Mysore
  24. State Bank of Travancore
  25. Tamilnad Mercantile Bank
  26. YES Bank

Why other banks are not listed? 

For instant fund transfer banks have to develop their system for Third Party Validation (TPV) which confirms us from where the funds are coming. In case the bank do not share this information then Third Party Validation cannot be made. This TPV facility is not available with other banks that are not listed above.

Note: In case your bank is not listed here you may still transfer funds through NEFT. Know more.


  1. Pingback: Difference Between NOW and NEST | Knowledge Base

    1. Trade Smart Online Article Author

      Hello Joel,
      If you are NEST trader kindly add YES bank beneficiary and transfer the funds through NEFT. This facility will give you faster fund transfer directly to your trading account. For more information please refer our Knowledge base article on NEFT transfer through ePay.

      In case you are NOW user please call us on 022-42878000/61208000. We will check your bank details and guide you the best possible way to transfer funds into your trading account.

Ask a question